Contact us

Norway

ReforceTech AS

Address: Luftveien 4, 3440, Norway

Telephone: +4766767780

Per Cato Standal, CEO, Mob. +4790045950, email: per.cato.standal@reforcetech.com

Len Miller VP, Mob. +4790051721 email: len.miller@reforcetech.com


Production:

Luftveien 4, 3440 R√łyken, Norway

Frode Sagvik, Operations Manager Mob. +4797170670 email: frode.sagvik@reforcetech.com

Lars Einar Riise Pedersen, Production Leader Mob. +4748238719 email: larseinar.riisepedersen@reforcetech.com


Sweden

Smart Development Sweden AB

Address: Olof Palmes Gata 20 B SE-11137 Stockholm, Sweden

Telephone +46(0)820207 Fax: +46(0)87675990

Gunter Villman, Commersial Director, Mob+46706123990, email: gunter.villman@smartdevelopment.se

www.smartdevelopment.se


USA

ReforceTech USA

Address: Bonita Springs, FL 34136-7897

Alvin Ericson Technical Director/Consultant Mob + 1239-405-2924 , office +1 239 948 1771 email: acericson@msn.com



Ireland

ReforceTech Ltd

Address: Pamdohlen House, Dooradoyle Road, Limerick, Republic of Ireland

Per Cato Standal CEO, Mob. +4790045950, email: per.cato.standal@reforcetech.com


Northern Ireland

ReforceTech (NI)Ltd

Address: 32 Lodge Road, Coleraine, County Londonderry BT52 1NB, NI United Kingdom

Per Cato Standal CEO, Mob. +4790045950, email: per.cato.standal@reforcetech.com


Qatar

ReforceTech W.L.L

Address Doha, West bay, Amwal Tower 13th. floor

P.O.Box 9218

Tlf +974 40356300
Fax +974 40356310

email: info@reforcetech.com


Production:
Doha New Industrial Area

Tlf +97440356300
Fax +97440356310

email: Info@reforcetech.com